Herts announce preliminary HSL 2016 rosters

The managers of the Herts teams which will be playing in the Herts Spring League over the next 3 weeks have announced their 2016 preliminary rosters. We understand that these rosters are not fixed and it is very likely that there may be movement between teams over the course of the HSL. Some players may be asked to play for more than one team as managers look to evaluate players ahead of the announcement of the 2016 Opening Day rosters.

New players are registering every week, therefore some new names may be added over the course of the HSL and into the league season.


Brodie Caress

Callum Vangundy

Conner Brown

Darrin Ward

Gilberto Medina

Jake Caress

James Hicks

John Blose

Jonathon Lewys

Jose Juan Garcia Santana

Lee Manning

Louis Hare

Mahendra Prasad

Mike Cattermole

Moise Vasquez

Sonam Lama

Takaya Miki

Warwick Byrne

Zack Longboy



Andrew Bragg

Andrew Slater

Andy Cornish

Arnold Longboy

Aspi Dimitrov

Ben Marques

Bobby Gould

Dan Bartram

Drew Mayhew

Gary Edwards

George Leeds

Greg Bochan

Hunter Devine

Ilya Dimitrov

Jamie Lang

Jamie Warren

Jim Arnott

John Kjorstad

Kennet Pike

Kenneth Bogner

Mark Caress

Matthew Gentry

Paul Auchterlounie

Ralph Bartholomew

Robert Gibson

Rod Naghar

Simon Langton

Tim Elkins

William Belbin


Aaron Witter

Ac Masala

Adam White

Alessandro Sansica

Boruch Boudilovsky

Clive Johnson

Darren Priest

Emmanuel Banson

Hosea Liwanda

Jack Kelly

Joe Court

Jon Gamble

Karolis Krutulis

Matt Corran

Matthew Jackson

Michael Cresswell

Nick White

Nick White

Paul Barton

Phil Cunningham

Rob Jones

Simon Crouch

Thao Chau

Tim Lawrence

Toby Feszczur-Hatchett

Tom Fawcitt

Tom Weatherilt

Wes Moore