15 teams will signal the arrival of Spring in the 2019 HSL


Herts Baseball Club has confirmed that 15 teams have entered this year’s Herts Spring League (HSL). The teams come from all British baseball leagues including the National Baseball League (NBL), Triple-A, Double-A and Single-A Leagues.

The London Archers are also back for their second year in the HSL.  They are Britain’s reigning Under-17 Champions and they will use the HSL as part of their preparations for the PONY European Tournament later this year.

The HSL teams will be divided into three divisions as follows:



The HSL will be played over three weeks commencing on the weekend of 16-17 March and ending on 30-31 March. The HSL format and games schedule are expected to be announced shortly and hertsbaseball.com will bring this and all other HSL news as they happen.