Board and Staff Members

Andrew SlaterCo-Manager Single-A (NWL)
Arnold LongboyCo-General Manager
Brian DearingManager Triple-A (NWL)
Cory EnglishHead of U11 (NWL)
Cris HicheManager NBL (HH)
Greg BochanIT Director
Ken PikeManager Double-A (HH)
Mark CaressSafeguarding Officer
Matt BellCo-Manager Single-A (NWL)
Matt BellShop Manager
Michael CunninghamManager Single-A (HH)
Miguel GibsonManager Double-A (NWL)
Reece CrawleyManager Single-A (NWL)
Rob JonesCommunications Director
Sean BennettHerts Cardinals representative
Stephen WongHead of U13 (HH)
Will ZuckerCo-Director of Youth Baseball
Aspi DimitrovPresident
Aspi DimitrovTreasurer
Aspi DimitrovFacilities Manager (HH)
Aspi DimitrovFacilities Manager (NWL)
Aspi DimitrovCo-Director of Youth Baseball
Aspi DimitrovCo-General Manager